Saggiolab previous members

First Name Name Email Current position
Barbara Salone  

School professor

(Italy)

Monica Di Giovine  

Post doc

(Italy)

Yuri Martina yuri.martina@adaltis.com

Researcher

(Adaltis, Italy)

Daniele Avitabile davitabi@ccfm.it

Post doc

(IDI, Italy)

Gioia Cherubini g.cherubini@qmul.ac.uk

Post doc

(Queen Mary's School of Medicine and Dentistry, London)

Vanessa Velotta vanessa.velotta@libero.it  
Simonetta  Morese simorese@libero.it  
Marion Pilorge  mpilorge@hotmail.fr Student (Université Paris7, France)
Patrizia Ratano patrizia.ratano@email.it  
Patrizia Orlando   Technician (Italy)
Paola Caruso paola.caruso@yahoo.it

PhD student 

University of Glasgow

Betty Freret-Hodara bettyfh@gmail.com Student (Université Paris7, France)
Cristina Remoli cristina.remoli@spr-r.it

Post doc

(Italy)
Noemi Zambetti zambetti.n@gmail.com Post doc (Netherlands)
Constanza Cortiff    
Karen Uriot   (Université Paris7, France)
Giuliana Restante july89r@libero.it  
Rossella Costa rossella.costa@uniroma1.it Post doc Sapienza
Mariateresa Carcuro mariateresa.carcuro@libero.it  
Letizia Astrologo letizia.astrologo@uniroma1.it Post doc Swittzerland
Anna Borroso    
Elena DiMatteo dimatteo_elena@libero.it Researcher Nouscom
Stefania Piersanti    
Fabio  Colella   Early Stage Researcher at University of Aberdeen
Lunachira Masini    
Carla Mottini   Post Doc (Istituto Nazionale Tumori Regina Elena, Italy)
Giorgia Zanetti giorgia.zanetti@uniroma1.it Post doc (Weill Cornell Medicine, NY)
Alex Bastianelli  alex.dimitri.bastianelli@gmail.com PhD student Sapienza
Chiara Merigliano meriglia@usc.edu Post doc (USC, LA, USA)
Simona  Del Giudice simona.delgiudice@uniroma1.it Post doc (CNR, Ita)
Federica Truglio federica.truglio@libero.it  PhD student Department of Molecular Medicine, Sapienza
Rosa Gullace  ro.gullace@gmail.com   
Edison  Di Pietro    
Giovanna  Di Ruocco    

SAGGIOLAB NEWS

I. Saggio Courses

Information on the courses is available on saggiolab.com, Gomp Sapienza, Infostud, elearning and on Sapienza degree course website.

Master on stem cells and genome editing

An international Master to work in the field of stem cells, gene therapy and tissue engineering. infos 

https://web.uniroma1.it/masterstaminali/

Get a PhD fellowship

Send your CV to Isabella Saggio Infos

Become a science journalist

StaR

How to get an International Degree - DDIF

Go here.

Follow MasterSGP tweets