Saggiolab previous members

First Name Name Email Current position
Barbara Salone  

School professor

(Italy)

Monica Di Giovine  

Post doc

(Italy)

Yuri Martina yuri.martina@adaltis.com

Researcher

(Adaltis, Italy)

Daniele Avitabile davitabi@ccfm.it

Post doc

(IDI, Italy)

Gioia Cherubini g.cherubini@qmul.ac.uk

Post doc

(Queen Mary's School of Medicine and Dentistry, London)

Vanessa Velotta vanessa.velotta@libero.it  
Simonetta  Morese simorese@libero.it  
Marion Pilorge  mpilorge@hotmail.fr Student (Université Paris7, France)
Patrizia Ratano patrizia.ratano@email.it  
Patrizia Orlando   Technician (Italy)
Paola Caruso paola.caruso@yahoo.it

PhD student 

University of Glasgow

Betty Freret-Hodara bettyfh@gmail.com Student (Université Paris7, France)
Cristina Remoli cristina.remoli@spr-r.it

Post doc

(Italy)
Noemi Zambetti zambetti.n@gmail.com Post doc (Netherlands)
Constanza Cortiff    
Karen Uriot   (Université Paris7, France)
Giuliana Restante july89r@libero.it  
Rossella Costa rossella.costa@uniroma1.it Post doc Sapienza
Mariateresa Carcuro mariateresa.carcuro@libero.it  
Letizia Astrologo letizia.astrologo@uniroma1.it Post doc Swittzerland
Anna Borroso    
Elena DiMatteo dimatteo_elena@libero.it  
Stefania Piersanti    
Fabio  Colella    
Lunachira Masini    
Carla Mottini    

NEWS

2017/2018 Master on stem cells and genome editing

A new international Master to work in the field of stem cells, gene therapy and tissue engineering. infos www.masterustem.it

Get a PhD fellowship

Send your CV to Isabella Saggio Infos

Bando Erasmus 2017

Become a science journalist

BrainVectors: Saggiolab activity on gene therapy vectors is financed by a EU international project

Saggiolab project selected for funding by PRF USA

Telethon to Saggiolab on progerias

Stoccolma a Roma: MasterSGP science metablog

How to get an International Degree - DDIF

Go here.

Get a fellowship for your DDIF in France. Go here.

Follow MasterSGP tweets