Saggiolab previous members

First Name Name Email Current position
Barbara Salone  

School professor

(Italy)

Monica Di Giovine  

Post doc

(Italy)

Yuri Martina yuri.martina@adaltis.com

Researcher

(Adaltis, Italy)

Daniele Avitabile davitabi@ccfm.it

Post doc

(IDI, Italy)

Gioia Cherubini g.cherubini@qmul.ac.uk

Post doc

(Queen Mary's School of Medicine and Dentistry, London)

Vanessa Velotta vanessa.velotta@libero.it  
Simonetta  Morese simorese@libero.it  
Marion Pilorge  mpilorge@hotmail.fr Student (Université Paris7, France)
Patrizia Ratano patrizia.ratano@email.it  
Patrizia Orlando   Technician (Italy)
Paola Caruso paola.caruso@yahoo.it

PhD student 

University of Glasgow

Betty Freret-Hodara bettyfh@gmail.com Student (Université Paris7, France)
Cristina Remoli cristina.remoli@spr-r.it

Post doc

(Italy)
Noemi Zambetti zambetti.n@gmail.com Post doc (Netherlands)
Constanza Cortiff    
Karen Uriot   (Université Paris7, France)
Giuliana Restante july89r@libero.it  
Rossella Costa rossella.costa@uniroma1.it Post doc Sapienza
Mariateresa Carcuro mariateresa.carcuro@libero.it  
Letizia Astrologo letizia.astrologo@uniroma1.it Post doc Swittzerland
Anna Borroso    
Elena DiMatteo dimatteo_elena@libero.it  
Stefania Piersanti    
Fabio  Colella    
Lunachira Masini    
Carla Mottini    
Giorgia Zanetti giorgia.zanetti@uniroma1.it  
Alex Bastianelli  alex.dimitri.bastianelli@gmail.com  
Chiara Merigliano Chiara.merigliano@uniroma1.it Post doc LA USA

SAGGIOLAB NEWS

I. Saggio Courses

Collaboration with NTU Singapore

Since 2016 an agreement has been signed to promote exchanges between Sapienza and Nanyang Technological University, infos isabella.saggio@uniroma1.it 

Master on stem cells and genome editing

A n international Master to work in the field of stem cells, gene therapy and tissue engineering. infos www.masterustem.it

Get a PhD fellowship

Send your CV to Isabella Saggio Infos

Become a science journalist

CALL OPEN

Fondazione Veronesi support to saggiolab

Saggiolab project selected for funding by PRF USA

FIRC support to saggiolab

Stoccolma a Roma: MasterSGP science metablog

How to get an International Degree - DDIF

Go here.

Follow MasterSGP tweets